Fellowship Winner


Tag: Fellowship Winner

MSF Media Fellowship 2019-20

Mahima Jain MSF Media Fellow 2019-20 Mahima Jain is an independent editor and journalist reporting on gender, environment and socio-economic issues for several global and Indian publications. She writes deeply-researched narrative features that focus on systemic issues and inequality.In 2021,...

Read more

MSF Media Fellowship 2018

Swagata Yadavar MSF Media Fellow 2018 Swagata Yadavar is a New Delhi based health journalist working for IndiaSpend.com, India's first data journalism initiative.She is passionate about uncovering the gaps in access to healthcare and writing about public health policies.She has won...

Read more

MSF Media Fellowship 2016

Pradeep Surin MSF Media Fellow 2016 Pradeep Surin is a New-Delhi based reporter working with a leading Hindi newspaper Dainik Bhaskar. Pradeep has over 12 years experience in reporting, having widely reported on health, politics, issues related to social justice...

Read more
Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin
Contact us
Hide Buttons